Michigan is ruled for a republic, with three branches of government: the executive branch consisting of your Governor of Michigan and the opposite independently elected constitutional officers; the legislative branch consisting of the home of Representatives and Senate; and also the judicial branch. The Michigan Structure permits the direct particiā€¦ Read More